terms and conditions

1 INTRODUCTION

http://www.tinylittletribe.de (the "Website") and any other TINY LITTLE TRIBE platforms are operated by or on behalf of VINATI GmbH, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, Germany. If you place an order through this website, upon confirmation that such order is accepted a contract of sale will be executed between you and VINATI GmbH, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, Germany, which will be governed by these Terms and Conditions and specifically by the Purchase Terms mentioned below. (hereinafter together referred to as "Vinati GmbH/TINY LITTLE TRIBE/we/us").



2 CONDITIONS OF PURCHASE


2.1 WHEN DO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY?


These Terms and conditions apply to all contracts that you conclude with us, VINATI GmbH. Our offer is directed exclusively to persons of full age, i.e. persons who have reached the age of 18.


2.2 PRODUCTS


Please note that in the case of limited edition or limited production products, special restrictions such as limiting the number of such products per customer may apply. These extra restrictions will be made known to you via the Website.

All products displayed on the Website are subject to availability. This means that a product displayed on the Site may no longer be available for purchase, although we strive to ensure that the Site reflects stock availability.

Minor differences in color and other variations in products may occur due to differences in image capture, display technologies or other technical reasons. TINY LITTLE TRIBE is not liable for any of these variations and deviations. No rights can be derived from typing errors, product descriptions or obvious errors on the website.


2.3 REQUIREMENTS FOR CONCLUDING A CONTRACT WITH TINY LITTLE TRIBE


You must be at least 18 years old to purchase products via the Website. You can only order on the Website if you are a consumer, not a reseller.

You guarantee that the information you provide to us in the request or order is accurate and complete.


2.4 CONTRACT CONCLUSION / CONTRACT LANGUAGE / CORRECTION OF INPUT ERRORS


The following applies to all types of products. All information on the website is to be understood exclusively as an invitation to purchase. Consequently, this information is not to be understood as an offer or binding contract. You agree that your order is an offer to purchase the products listed in your order.

All orders placed require our confirmation. Upon receipt of your order in the online shop, you will automatically receive an e-mail documenting your submitted offer (order). This e-mail merely confirms that we have received the order; a contract is not yet concluded. An effective contract is only concluded when we accept your offer by requesting payment after placing the order, by confirming the order by e-mail or telephone or by delivering the goods within ten (10) days. We are entitled to confirm orders at any time in advance and/or to reject orders without providing reasons and with no liability to you or any third parties. If we do not confirm acceptance of your order within ten (10) working days, it is deemed to have been refused.

We may choose not to accept your order at our own discretion. Orders may be refused for the following reasons, among others:

a: if (a) product(s) is/are displayed on the Website but is/are no longer available

b: if we are unable to obtain authorisation for your payment;

c: if a product is subject to shipping restrictions;

d: if product(s) shown on the Website contain a (manifest) error such as being incorrectly priced or otherwise incorrectly described.

In the event that we do not accept your order (in whole or in part), we may cancel your order (in whole or in part) without liability to you or any third party. Following a cancellation, we will of course refund the amount paid by you to us for the cancelled order (or the cancelled part of it).

We reserve the right to cancel your order even after the conclusion of the contract of sale for the reasons set out in this Article 2.4 above under letters a to d, thereby terminating the contract of sale. After a cancellation, we will of course refund the amount you paid to us for the cancelled order (or the cancelled part thereof).

TINY LITTLE TRIBE has the right and fully reserves this right to refuse any order that TINY LITTLE TRIBE knows or reasonably believes to have been placed with the assistance or involvement of software, robots, web crawlers, web spiders or other automated means or devices of any kind.

The contract shall be concluded exclusively in German or English.

You can correct input errors before sending your order by using the technical means provided in the online shop as well as the usual functions of your keyboard/mouse. You can also cancel the process at any time by closing the browser window. By clicking on the "Order subject to payment" button you have placed a binding order (offer); input errors cannot be corrected afterwards.



2.5 RETENTION OF TITLE


All products remain the property of TINY LITTLE TRIBE until you have made all payments due to us under the contract in full, including costs and early or late or partial deliveries. You may not sell, dispose of or encumber any products until title to such products has passed to you in full.


2.6 MAINTENANCE OF PRODUCTS


Please also follow the washing and care instructions on the product labels. We are not liable for any damage resulting from incorrect handling of the products, including improper handling.


2.7 PRICES / DELIVERY / SHIPPING COSTS


All prices are total prices in Euro, i.e. they include all price components as well as the legal sales tax. TINY LITTLE TRIBE reserves the right to make price changes prior to an order placed by you.

We reserve the right to limit or end special offers or discounts at any time.

We deliver to the address you provide that has to be in Germany or other countries within the EU. We can only deliver to residential or business addresses or to packing stations of the shipping service provider.

Unless otherwise agreed or described in the article, we will ship your goods in principle 1-3 working days after the receipt of your order. The delivery time is therefore normally between 3 and 5 working days for shipments within Germany. For orders within the EU the delivery time can be up to 14 days. We are entitled to charge shipping costs. The shipping costs vary depending on the product, country of delivery and shipping method. Shipping costs are calculated separately and added to the total amount of your order.


2.8 PAYMENT METHODS


How you want to pay, you determine anew with every order. In our shop, the following payment methods are available to you:

Prepayment

We kindly ask you to transfer the invoice amount to our bank account within 7 days from the request for payment. The delivery period begins on the day after your payment order is issued to the bank.

PayPal

After placing the order you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, authenticate with your access data and confirm the payment order to us. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.

The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards.

There are additional costs of 1,99 Euro.

SOFORT bank transfer

This applies to orders placed in Germany. After placing the order you will be redirected to the website of the online provider SOFORT transfer. In order to pay the invoice amount via SOFORT bank transfer, you must have an online banking account with PIN/TAN procedure activated for participation in SOFORT bank transfer, you must identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order to us. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process. The payment transaction will be executed immediately afterwards by SOFORT bank transfer and your account will be debited.

There is an additional charge of 0.99 Euro.

Amazon Payments

After clicking the button "Pay by Amazon" you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Amazon before the order process in our online shop is completed. In order to be able to process the order process and pay the invoice amount via Amazon, you must be registered there or register first and authenticate yourself with your access data. There you can select the delivery address and payment method stored at Amazon, confirm the use of your data by Amazon and the payment order to us. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process. You will then be redirected to our online shop where you can complete the order process.

Immediately after placing your order, we will ask Amazon to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by Amazon.

There is an additional charge of 1.99 Euro.


TINY LITTLE TRIBE reserves the right, in accordance with the TINY LITTLE TRIBE privacy policy, to carry out an individual credit check for each order. Depending on the result of this check, TINY LITTLE TRIBE reserves the right to exclude certain payment methods.


2.9 INVOICING


Where we are required by applicable law or elect to issue or make available an invoice, we reserve the right to issue or make available electronic invoices and you agree to such form of invoicing.

2.10 CANCELLATION POLICY


Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The withdrawal period is fourteen (14) days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, took or has taken possession of the products, or, where your order contained multiple products which will be delivered separately, delivery of the final product(s) making up your order (“Withdrawal Period”).

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us, TINY LITTLE TRIBE / VINATI GmbH, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, Germany, telephone: +49 7195 58607 40, email: info@tinylittletribe.de by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter or email sent by post) of your decision to revoke this contract. You may use the attached sample withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the withdrawal period deadline you will need to notify us about the fact that you are exercising your right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

The product(s) must not be used or damaged beyond normal use for inspection and must be returned in its original packaging. The return of clothing can only be accepted if the original label has not been removed.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this agreement, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional charges resulting from you choosing a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date we receive notification of your revocation of this agreement. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this refund. We have the right to withhold the refund until we have received the returned products or until you have submitted proof of return of the products, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us without delay and in any event within fourteen (14) days at the latest from the day you notify us of the cancellation of this contract. This period shall be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period.

We shall bear the costs of returning the goods.

You shall only be liable for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing the condition, properties and functionality of the goods.

Exclusion of the right of withdrawal

According to § 312g paragraph 2 BGB the right of withdrawal does not apply to the following contracts:

  • Contracts for the delivery of goods which are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer (§ 312g paragraph 2 No. 1 BGB),
  • Contracts for the delivery of sealed goods that are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if your seal has been removed after delivery (§ 312g paragraph 2 No. 3 BGB).


Here you will find the withdrawal form:


Sample withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back).


- VINATI GmbH / TINY LITTLE TRIBE, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, info@tinylittletribe.de


- I/we (*) hereby withdraw the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)


- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)


- Order Number


- Name of the consumer(s)


- Address of the consumer(s)


- Signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of communication on paper)


- Date


(*) Delete as applicable.




2.11 DAMAGED OR FAULTY PRODUCTS (DEFECTS) / TRANSPORT DAMAGE


Quality has top priority for TINY LITTLE TRIBE. To ensure this, we perform quality controls on all our products. It is very rare for our products to show any damage or defects. In any case, the legal warranty regulations apply. TINY LITTLE TRIBE is legally obliged to ensure that our products comply with the sales contract. Returned products will be inspected by us and refunds will be made if the defect is due to a manufacturing fault or deviation from the factory specifications. We agree to refund the price of defective products in full.

If the defect is due to a cause other than material quality or the manufacturing process, we will return the original product back to you. We do not make refunds for products that:

  • were not obtained through the website;
  • have been damaged by abuse or negligent use (e.g. because they have been exposed to chemicals, corrosive substances, open flames, high heat, sharp objects, etc.);
  • and/or have been damaged by misuse or activities that are not or do not correspond to the intended purpose


Please note that the life expectancy of any product depends on the individual using the product, the conditions of use and the characteristic wear patterns of the user. Our Products damaged by normal wear and tear or that have exceeded the reasonable lifespan of the Product are excluded from replacement.

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damages, please complain about such defects as soon as possible to the deliverer and contact us immediately. Failure in making a complaint or contacting us will have no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, especially your warranty rights. However, you help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.


If you have further questions about warranty, please contact us directly:

TINY LITTLE TRIBE // Vinati GmbH
Stormstr. 1
71364 Winnenden
GERMANY

Phone: +49 7195 58607 40
fax: +49 7195 58607 41

e-mail: info@tinylittletribe.de

2.12 ONLINE DISPUTE PARTICIPATION

Online dispute resolution according to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR-VO: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which can be found at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.



3 MISCELLANEOUS

3.1 HOW CAN YOU CONTACT US?


If you have any questions or comments about the website or the TINY LITTLE TRIBE terms and conditions, please don't hesitate to contact us via our contact form (which you can find here) or by using the following information:

TINY LITTLE TRIBE // Vinati GmbH
Stormstr. 1
71364 Winnenden
GERMANY

Phone: +49 7195 58607 40
fax: +49 7195 58607 41

e-mail: info@tinylittletribe.de


3.2 CONTRADICTORY PROVISIONS


In the event of any inconsistency between TINY LITTLE TRIBEs' terms and conditions and any content contained in other parts of the Site or in links, the TINY LITTLE TRIBE terms and conditions contained in this document shall prevail.


3.3 CHANGES TO TINY LITTLE TRIBES’ TERMS AND CONDITIONS


We reserve the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time.

The use of this Website as well as any purchase agreement executed between you and us, will be subject to the version of the TINY LITTLE TRIBEs’ Terms and Conditions in force at the time you place the order through this Website or the day you browse this Website (as applicable)

Please check TINY LITTLE TRIBEs' Terms and Conditions periodically for changes.


3.4 EVENTS BEYOND REASONABLE CONTROL


TINY LITTLE TRIBE will be not held responsible for any delay or failure to perform or comply with our obligations under the TINY LITTLE TRIBEs’ terms and conditions when the delay or failure arises from any cause which is beyond TINY LITTLE TRIBEs’ reasonable control.

EN

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1 PRÄAMBEL

http://www.tinylittletribe.de (die „Website“) und jegliche andere Plattformen von TINY LITTLE TRIBE werden von oder im Namen von der VINATI GmbH, Stormstraße 1, 71364 Winnenden, Deutschland, betrieben. Wenn Sie eine Bestellung über diese Website aufgeben, kommt mit der Bestätigung der Annahme Ihrer Bestellung ein Kaufvertrag zwischen Ihnen und der VINATI GmbH, Stormstraße 1, 71364 Winnenden, Deutschland, zustande, auf den die vorliegenden Geschäftsbedingungen und insbesondere die unten angeführten Kaufbedingungen (Absatz 2 - 13) Anwendung finden (nachfolgend gemeinsam bezeichnet als „Vinati GmbH/TINY LITTLE TRIBE/wir/uns“).


2 KAUFBEDINGUNGEN

 

2.1 GELTUNGSBEREICH

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, die Sie mit uns, der VINATI GmbH abschließen. Unser Angebot richtet sich ausschließlich an volljährige Personen, d.h. Personen, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben.

 

2.2 PRODUKTE

Bitte beachten Sie, dass im Falle von Produkten limitierter Auflagen oder limitierter Produktion besondere Beschränkungen hinsichtlich der Anzahl an pro Kunde bestellbaren Produkten gelten können. Über diese besonderen Beschränkungen werden Sie über die Website in Kenntnis gesetzt.

Sämtliche auf der Website angezeigten Produkte werden vorbehaltlich ihrer Verfügbarkeit angeboten. Das bedeutet, dass ein auf der Website angezeigtes Produkt möglicherweise nicht mehr zum Kauf verfügbar ist, obwohl wir uns darum bemühen, dass die Website die Lagerverfügbarkeit widerspiegelt.

Geringfügige Farbabweichungen und anderweitige Variationen der Produkte sind möglich und auf Unterschiede bei der Bilderfassung und bei Anzeigetechnologien sowie auf anderweitige Gründe zurückzuführen. TINY LITTLE TRIBE haftet nicht für solche Abweichungen und Variationen. Aus Schreibfehlern, Produktbeschreibungen oder offensichtlichen Fehlern auf der Website können keinerlei Rechte abgeleitet werden.

 

2.3 VORAUSSETZUNGEN ÜBER EINEN VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS MIT TINY LITTLE TRIBE

Um Produkte über die Website kaufen zu können, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Bestellungen über die Website sind ausschließlich für Verbraucher, nicht aber für Wiederverkäufer möglich.

Sie garantieren, dass die uns von Ihnen über Anfragen oder Bestellungen übermittelten Angaben korrekt und vollständig sind.

 

2.4 VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS / VERTRAGSSPRACHE / KORREKTUR EINGABEFEHLER

Die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen gelten für alle Arten von Produkten. Sämtliche Informationen auf der Website verstehen sich ausschließlich als Einladung zum Kauf. Folglich sind diese Informationen nicht als Angebot oder verbindlicher Vertrag zu verstehen. Sie stimmen zu, dass Ihre Bestellung ein Angebot zum Kauf der in Ihrer Bestellung aufgeführten Produkte ist.

Sämtliche aufgegebenen Bestellungen bedürfen unserer Bestätigung. Nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung im Onlineshop erhalten Sie automatisch eine E-Mail, die Ihr abgegebenes Angebot (Bestellung) dokumentiert. Diese E-Mail bestätigt lediglich, dass die Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist; ein Vertrag kommt damit noch nicht zustande. Ein wirksamer Vertrag kommt erst dann zustande, wenn wir Ihr Angebot durch Zahlungsaufforderung nach Bestellabgabe, durch Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail oder telefonisch oder durch Auslieferung der Ware innerhalb von zehn Tagen annehmen. Wir sind berechtigt, Bestellungen jederzeit im Voraus zu bestätigen und/oder Bestellungen ohne Angabe von Gründen und ohne Haftungsübernahme gegenüber Ihnen oder Dritten abzulehnen. Bestätigen wir Ihre Bestellung nicht innerhalb von zehn (10) Arbeitstagen, gilt sie als abgelehnt.

Wir sind berechtigt, Ihre Bestellungen nach eigenem Ermessen abzulehnen. Bestellungen können unter anderem aus folgenden Gründen abgelehnt werden:

a: wenn (ein) Produkt(e) auf der Website angezeigt wird/werden, aber nicht mehr
verfügbar ist/sind;

b: wenn wir keine Berechtigung für Ihre Zahlung erhalten können;

c: wenn für ein Produkt Versandbeschränkungen gelten;

d: wenn Produktanzeigen auf der Website einen (offensichtlichen) Fehler aufweisen, z. B. wenn nicht der richtige Preis ausgewiesen ist oder die Produkte anderweitig falsch beschrieben sind.

Für den Fall, dass wir Ihre Bestellung (ganz oder teilweise) nicht annehmen, sind wir berechtigt, Ihre Bestellung (ganz oder teilweise) zu stornieren, ohne dadurch Ihnen oder Dritten gegenüber zu haften. Nach einer Stornierung erstatten wir Ihnen den von Ihnen an uns gezahlten Betrag für die stornierte Bestellung (bzw. den stornierten Teil davon) selbstverständlich zurück.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Ihre Bestellung auch nach dem Abschluss des Kaufvertrags aus den in diesem Artikel 2.4 oben unter Buchstaben a bis d genannten Gründen zu stornieren, wodurch der Kaufvertrag beendet wird. Nach einer Stornierung erstatten wir Ihnen den von Ihnen an uns gezahlten Betrag für die stornierte Bestellung (bzw. den stornierten Teil davon) selbstverständlich zurück.

TINY LITTLE TRIBE hat das Recht und behält sich dieses Recht umfassend vor, Bestellungen abzulehnen, von denen TINY LITTLE TRIBE weiß oder begründeterweise annimmt, dass sie mit Unterstützung oder Beteiligung von Software, Robots, Webcrawlern, Webspidern oder anderweitigen automatisierten Mitteln oder Geräten irgendeiner Art aufgegeben wurden.

Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt ausschließlich in deutscher oder englischer Sprache.

Eingabefehler können Sie vor dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung mit den im Onlineshop zur Verfügung gestellten technischen Mitteln sowie über die üblichen Funktionen Ihrer Tastatur/Maus korrigieren. Sie können den Vorgang auch jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser-Fensters abbrechen. Mit Anklicken des „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“-Buttons haben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung (Angebot) vorgenommen; Eingabefehler können danach nicht mehr korrigiert werden.


2.5 EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Sämtliche Produkte verbleiben im Eigentum von TINY LITTLE TRIBE, bis Sie alle uns aus Verträgen geschuldeten Zahlungen in voller Höhe geleistet haben, darin eingeschlossen Kosten sowie vorzeitige oder spätere oder teilweise Lieferungen. Sie sind nicht berechtigt, Produkte zu verkaufen, zu entsorgen oder zu belasten, bevor das Eigentum an diesen Produkten vollständig auf Sie übergegangen ist.

 

2.6 UMGANG MIT DEN PRODUKTEN

Bitte beachten Sie auch die Wasch- und Pflegeanweisungen auf den Produktetiketten. Wir haften nicht für Schäden, die auf falschen Umgang mit den Produkten zurückzuführen sind, darin eingeschlossen nicht-anweisungsgemäßer Umgang.

 

2.7 PREISE / LIEFERUNG / VERSANDKOSTEN

Alle Preise sind Gesamtpreise in Euro, d.h. sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile sowie die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer. TINY LITTLE TRIBE behält sich das Recht vor, vor einer von Ihnen aufgegebenen Bestellung Preisänderungen vorzunehmen.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Sonderangebote oder Preisnachlässe jederzeit zu begrenzen oder zu beenden.

Wir liefern an die von Ihnen angegebene Anschrift in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland oder anderen Ländern innerhalb der EU. Wir können ausschließlich an Wohn- oder Geschäftsanschriften oder an Packstationen des Versanddienstleisters liefern.

Soweit nicht anders vereinbart oder nicht anders am Artikel beschrieben, versenden wir Ihre Ware grundsätzlich 1-3 Werktage nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung. Die Lieferzeit beträgt somit normalerweise zwischen 3 und 5 Werktagen für Sendungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Für Bestellungen innerhalb der EU kann die Lieferzeit bis zu 14 Tage betragen. Wir sind berechtigt, Versandkosten zu erheben. Die Versandkosten variieren je nach Produkt, Zustellungsland und Versandart. Versandkosten werden gesondert ermittelt und dem Gesamtbetrag Ihrer Bestellung hinzugefügt.

 

2.8 ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Wie Sie bezahlen wollen, bestimmen Sie bei jeder Bestellung neu. In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse

Wir bitten Sie, den Rechnungsbetrag auf unser Bankkonto innerhalb von 7 Tagen ab Zahlungsaufforderung zu überweisen. Die Lieferfrist beginnt am Tag nach Erteilung Ihres Zahlungsauftrags an die Bank.

PayPal

Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Paypal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt.

Es fallen zzgl. 1,99 Euro als Kosten an.

SOFORT Überweisung

Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters SOFORT Überweisung weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über SOFORT Überweisung bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für die Teilnahme an SOFORT Überweisung freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von SOFORT Überweisung durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

Es fallen zzgl. 0,99 Euro als Kosten an.

Amazon Payments

Nach Anklicken des Buttons "Bezahlen mit Amazon" werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Amazon noch vor Abschluss des Bestellvorganges in unserem Online-Shop weitergeleitet. Um über Amazon den Bestellprozess abwickeln und den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Dort können Sie die bei Amazon gespeicherte Lieferadresse und Zahlungsmethode wählen, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch Amazon und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Anschließend werden Sie zu unserem Online-Shop zurückgeleitet, wo Sie den Bestellvorgang abschließen können.

Unmittelbar nach der Bestellung fordern wir Amazon zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch Amazon automatisch durchgeführt.

Es fallen zzgl. 1,99 Euro als Kosten an.

 

TINY LITTLE TRIBE behält sich das Recht vor, im Einklang mit der Datenschutzerklärung von TINY LITTLE TRIBE für jede Bestellung eine individuelle Kreditwürdigkeitsprüfung durchzuführen. Je nach Ergebnis dieser Prüfung behält sich TINY LITTLE TRIBE das Recht vor, bestimmte Zahlungsmethoden auszuschließen.

 

2.9 RECHNUNGSSTELLUNG

Sofern wir nach unserer Wahl oder gesetzlich verpflichtet sind, Rechnungen auszustellen oder verfügbar zu machen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, elektronische Rechnungen auszustellen oder verfügbar zu machen, und Sie stimmen dieser Form der Rechnungsstellung zu.


2.10 WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, TINY LITTLE TRIBE / VINATI GmbH, Stormstraße 1, 71364 Winnenden, Deutschland, Telefon: +49 7195 58607 40, Email: info@tinylittletribe.de mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. 

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Das/die Produkt(e) darf/dürfen über die normale Nutzung zur Inaugenscheinnahme hinaus nicht genutzt oder beschädigt sein und ist/sind in der Originalverpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rückgabe von Bekleidung kann nur angenommen werden, wenn das Originaletikett nicht entfernt wurde.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir sind berechtigt, die Erstattung zurückzuhalten, bis wir die zurückgesendeten Produkte erhalten haben oder bis Sie einen Nachweis über die Rücksendung der Produkte eingereicht haben, je nachdem, welches Ereignis früher eintritt.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ausschluss des Widerrufsrechts

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht gemäß § 312g Absatz 2 BGB nicht bei folgenden Verträgen:

  • Verträge zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind (§ 312g Absatz 2 Nr. 1 BGB),
  • Verträge zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn Ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde (§ 312g Absatz 2 Nr. 3 BGB).


Hier finden Sie das Widerrufsformular:

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

 

– VINATI GmbH / TINY LITTLE TRIBE, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, info@tinylittletribe.de

 

– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

 

Bestellnummer

 

– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*),

 

– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

 

– Datum

 

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

 

2.11 BESCHÄDIGTE ODER FEHLERHAFTE PRODUKTE (MÄNGEL) / TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN

Qualität hat für TINY LITTLE TRIBE oberste Priorität. Um diese sicherzustellen, führen wir bei all unseren Produkten Qualitätskontrollen durch. Es kommt sehr selten vor, dass unsere Produkte Schäden oder Fehler aufweisen. Grundsätzlich gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen. TINY LITTLE TRIBE ist gesetzlich verpflichtet, sicherzustellen, dass unsere Produkte dem Kaufvertrag entsprechen. Zurückgesendete Produkte werden von uns überprüft, und Erstattungen werden geleistet, wenn der Mangel auf einen Herstellungsfehler oder eine Abweichung von den Werksspezifikationen zurückzuführen ist. Wir verpflichten uns, den Preis für mangelhafte Produkte vollständig zu erstatten.

Ist der Mangel auf eine andere Ursache als die Materialqualität oder den Herstellungsprozess zurückzuführen, senden wir das Originalprodukt an Sie zurück. Wir leisten keine Erstattungen für Produkte, die:

  • nicht über die Website bezogen wurden;
  • durch missbräuchliche oder fahrlässige Nutzung beschädigt wurden (z. B. weil sie Chemikalien, ätzenden Stoffen, offenen Flammen, großer Hitze, scharfen Objekten usw. ausgesetzt waren); und/oder
  • durch missbräuchliche Nutzung oder Aktivitäten, die nicht dem beabsichtigten Zweck entspricht bzw. entsprechen, beschädigt wurden

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Lebensdauer sämtlicher Produkte von der individuellen Nutzung der Produkte, den Nutzungsbedingungen sowie dem individuellen Trageverhalten des Nutzers abhängt. Produkte, deren Beschädigung auf normale Abnutzung oder die Überschreitung der angemessenen Produktlebensdauer zurückzuführen ist, sind vom Ersatz ausgeschlossen.

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

Bei weiteren Fragen über Gewährleistung wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns:

TINY LITTLE TRIBE // Vinati GmbH
Stormstr. 1
71364 Winnenden
GERMANY

Telefon: +49 7195 58607 40
Telefax: +49 7195 58607 41

E-Mail: info@tinylittletribe.de

 

2.12 ONLINE-STREITBETEILIGUNG

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.

 

3. VERSCHIEDENES

3.1 IHR KONTAKT ZU UNS

Bei Fragen oder Anmerkungen zur Webseite oder zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte ausschließlich über das Kontakt-Formular auf unserer Webseite oder über folgende Angaben:

TINY LITTLE TRIBE // Vinati GmbH
Stormstr. 1
71364 Winnenden
GERMANY

Telefon: +49 7195 58607 40
Telefax: +49 7195 58607 41

E-Mail: info@tinylittletribe.de


3.2 WIDERSPRÜCHLICHE BESTIMMUNGEN

Im Falle von Widersprüchlichkeiten zwischen den Geschäftsbedingungen von TINY LITTLE TRIBE und Inhalten in anderen Teilen der Website oder in Links gehen die in diesem Dokument enthaltenen Geschäftsbedingungen von TINY LITTLE TRIBE vor.

 

3.3 ÄNDERUNGEN DER GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN VON TINY LITTLE TRIBE

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern.

Die Nutzung dieser Website sowie sämtliche Kaufverträge zwischen Ihnen und uns unterliegen der zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Bestellung über die Website bzw. am Tag Ihres Besuchs auf dieser Website aktuellen Fassung der Geschäftsbedingungen von TINY LITTLE TRIBE.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die Geschäftsbedingungen von TINY LITTLE TRIBE regelmäßig auf Änderungen.

 

3.4 HÖHERE GEWALT

TINY LITTLE TRIBE haftet nicht für Verzögerungen bei der Erfüllung oder Einhaltung oder für die Nichterfüllung oder Nichteinhaltung unserer Pflichten gemäß den Geschäftsbedingungen von TINY LITTLE TRIBE, sofern diese Verzögerung oder Nichterfüllung bzw. Nichteinhaltung auf Ursachen zurückzuführen ist, die außerhalb der angemessenen Kontrolle von TINY LITTLE TRIBE liegen.

 

DE