Cancellation Policy

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL


You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The withdrawal period is fourteen (14) days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, took or has taken possession of the products, or, where your order contained multiple products which will be delivered separately, delivery of the final product(s) making up your order (“Withdrawal Period”).


In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us, TINY LITTLE TRIBE / VINATI GmbH, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, Germany, telephone: +49 7195 58607 40, email: info@tinylittletribe.de by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter or email sent by post) of your decision to revoke this contract. You may use the attached sample withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.


To meet the withdrawal period deadline you will need to notify us about the fact that you are exercising your right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

The product(s) must not be used or damaged beyond normal use for inspection and must be returned in its original packaging. The return of clothing can only be accepted if the original label has not been removed.



CONSEQUENCES OF REVOCATION


If you revoke this agreement, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional charges resulting from you choosing a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date we receive notification of your revocation of this agreement. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this refund. We have the right to withhold the refund until we have received the returned products or until you have submitted proof of return of the products, whichever is earlier.


You must return or hand over the goods to us without delay and in any event within fourteen (14) days at the latest from the day you notify us of the cancellation of this contract. This period shall be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period.


We shall bear the costs of returning the goods.



You shall only be liable for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing the condition, properties and functionality of the goods.



EXCLUSION OF THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL


According to § 312g paragraph 2 BGB the right of withdrawal does not apply to the following contracts:

  • Contracts for the delivery of goods which are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer (§ 312g paragraph 2 No. 1 BGB),
  • Contracts for the delivery of sealed goods that are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if your seal has been removed after delivery (§ 312g paragraph 2 No. 3 BGB). 


Here you will find the withdrawal form:


Sample withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back).


- VINATI GmbH / TINY LITTLE TRIBE, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, info@tinylittletribe.de


- I/we (*) hereby withdraw the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)


- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)


- Order Number


- Name of the consumer(s)


- Address of the consumer(s)


- Signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of communication on paper)


- Date


(*) Delete as applicable.


EN

Gratis Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 45€

Widerrufsbelehrung

WIDERRUFSRECHT

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, TINY LITTLE TRIBE / VINATI GmbH, Stormstraße 1, 71364 Winnenden, Deutschland, Telefon: +49 7195 58607 40, Email: info@tinylittletribe.de mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Das/die Produkt(e) darf/dürfen über die normale Nutzung zur Inaugenscheinnahme hinaus nicht genutzt oder beschädigt sein und ist/sind in der Originalverpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rückgabe von Bekleidung kann nur angenommen werden, wenn das Originaletikett nicht entfernt wurde.

 

FOLGEN DES WIDERRUFS

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir sind berechtigt, die Erstattung zurückzuhalten, bis wir die zurückgesendeten Produkte erhalten haben oder bis Sie einen Nachweis über die Rücksendung der Produkte eingereicht haben, je nachdem, welches Ereignis früher eintritt.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

AUSSCHLUSS DES WIDERRUFSRECHTS

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht gemäß § 312g Absatz 2 BGB nicht bei folgenden Verträgen:

  • Verträge zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind (§ 312g Absatz 2 Nr. 1 BGB),
  • Verträge zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn Ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde (§ 312g Absatz 2 Nr. 3 BGB).


Hier finden Sie das Widerrufsformular:

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

 

– VINATI GmbH / TINY LITTLE TRIBE, Stormstr. 1, 71364 Winnenden, info@tinylittletribe.de

 

– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

 

Bestellnummer

 

– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*),

 

– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

 

– Datum

 

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

DE